Carnegie Mellon University

Alumni Association

Attend an Event

Whether you live in Pittsburgh or on the other side of the globe, you can always find the latest information about Carnegie Mellon alumni events happening on campus and around the world.


Have questions?
Contact us
Upcoming Events
Friday, September 30, 2016 to Sunday, October 30, 2016
View: Content Type:
printview

Saturday, October 01, 2016
Detroit - Second City Performance

Tuesday, October 04, 2016
October Monthly Luncheon


Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Essential Skills Webinar: Mindfulness

Thursday, October 06, 2016
CMUThink Webinar: Toward a More Deliberative Democracy
Learn and Mentor at the Same Time: Dinner with 12

Monday, October 10, 2016
CMUThink Philadelphia - Visualizing the Brain


Thursday, October 13, 2016
D.C. Tartans Happy Hour at Eat The Rich

Happy Hour at The Independent Brewing Company

Friday, October 14, 2016
Professional Development Webinar: Making Graduate School PAE

Sunday, October 16, 2016
Tartans and Longhorns Discuss Will & Jane
A Cabaret Evening with Richard Maltby & David Shire


Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Tartan Networking Hour: Engineering & Tech

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
CMU Alumni Industry Insights Series
Presidential Event at the Grand Hyatt NYC


Thursday, October 20, 2016
Houston - Happy Hour at Okra Charity Bar
Happy Hour at Headquarters Beercade
The Producers Performance

Friday, October 21, 2016
Tour of NBC-5/Telemundo-29 Studios

Saturday, October 22, 2016
Twelfth Night Performance and Talk Back
Houston - Escape the Room

Monday, October 24, 2016
13th Annual "Lend Me an Ear" Community Fundraiser

Thursday, October 27, 2016
CMUThink D.C.: Transforming Writing through Technology
RSS Feed  
Give to CMU