Carnegie Mellon University

Alumni Association

Attend an Event

Whether you live in Pittsburgh or on the other side of the globe, you can always find the latest information about Carnegie Mellon alumni events happening on campus and around the world.  

Have questions? Contact us.

Upcoming Events
Monday, July 6, 2015 to Thursday, August 6, 2015
View: Content Type:
printview

Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Pittsburgh - July 2015 Monthly Luncheon

Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Calgary June Professional Networking Event

Friday, July 10, 2015
Professional Development Webinar: Making the Most of LinkedIn Features
Wait list: Prof. Development Webinar: Making the Most of LinkedIn Features

Saturday, July 11, 2015
Chicago - CMBAA Gathering in Hyde Park
Hong Kong New Student Welcome Reception

Sunday, July 12, 2015
Portland - Hillsboro Hops vs. Spokane Indians

Monday, July 13, 2015
Pittsburgh - July 2015 Network General Meeting

Saturday, July 18, 2015
San Diego Beach Day
NY Metro - Brooklyn Boulders Rock Climbing

Sunday, July 19, 2015
21st Annual Boston Clambake

Thursday, July 23, 2015
DFW - Pippin

Friday, July 24, 2015
Seoul 2015 New Student Welcome

Saturday, July 25, 2015
NY Metro - Jersey Shore Kayak Tour and Clambake
Detroit - Summer 2015 Welcome Picnic
Nashville - Summer 2015 Welcome

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Workplace Chats: Alumni Online Networking & Workplace Topics

Saturday, August 01, 2015
NE Ohio - Summer 2015 Welcome Picnic
DFW - Summer 2015 Welcome Event
Detroit - Brewery Bike Tour
LA - Tour of Case Study House No. 22

Sunday, August 02, 2015
Philly - Atlanta Braves vs. Phillies

Wednesday, August 05, 2015
PGH - Kinky Boots Performance and Talk Back
RSS Feed  
Give to CMU