Carnegie Mellon University

Alumni Association

Attend an Event

Whether you live in Pittsburgh or on the other side of the globe, you can always find the latest information about Carnegie Mellon alumni events happening on campus and around the world.  

Have questions? Contact us.

Upcoming Events
Sunday, May 24, 2015 to Wednesday, June 24, 2015
View: Content Type:

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
DET - Eight Mile High Reading with Jim Daniels

Thursday, May 28, 2015
Chicago - Geeky Trivia at Geek Bar

Friday, May 29, 2015
Rochester Spring 2015 Banquet

Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Pittsburgh - July 2015 Monthly Luncheon

Friday, June 05, 2015
LA - DARPA Robotics Challenge

Sunday, June 07, 2015
Beijing 2015 New Undergraduate Student Welcome
DC - Tony Award Celebration

Monday, June 08, 2015
PGH - June 2015 Pittsburgh Network Planning Meeting

Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Shanghai 2015 New Undergraduate Student Welcome

Wednesday, June 10, 2015
PGH - Off the Fence with Chuck Kennedy
NY Metro - Gigi Performance and Talk Back

Thursday, June 11, 2015
MD - Happy Hour at Cacao Lane
Hong Kong - Joint CMU Students and Alumni Dinner

Thursday, June 18, 2015
CHI - Pirates vs. White Sox

Friday, June 19, 2015
Bay Area - June 2015 Founders Lunch

  
Give to CMU