Carnegie Mellon University

Alumni Association

Attend an Event

Whether you live in Pittsburgh or on the other side of the globe, you can always find the latest information about Carnegie Mellon alumni events happening on campus and around the world.  

Have questions? Contact us.

Upcoming Events
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 to Friday, August 28, 2015
View: Content Type:
printview

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Workplace Chats: Alumni Online Networking & Workplace Topics
Greater Maryland - CAC Maker's Space - Intern's Presentation

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Chicago - Event Planning Meeting

Saturday, August 01, 2015
NE Ohio - Summer 2015 Welcome Picnic
DFW - Summer 2015 Welcome Event
Detroit - Brewery Bike Tour
LA - Tour of Case Study House No. 22

Sunday, August 02, 2015
Atlanta Summer Welcome Picnic 2015
Philly - Atlanta Braves vs. Phillies

Monday, August 03, 2015
Houston - New Student Welcome Event

Wednesday, August 05, 2015
PGH - Kinky Boots Performance and Talk Back

Saturday, August 08, 2015
Portland - Dinner with 12 Tartans

Sunday, August 09, 2015
London - Sunday Lunch
San Diego - Phillies vs. Padres

Monday, August 10, 2015
NY Metro - An Evening with Jelena Kovačević and Mark Stehlik

Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Seattle - Puzzled Pint Event

Saturday, August 15, 2015
Denver - Tour de Cure Colorado Volunteer

Sunday, August 16, 2015
Houston Brunch with 12 Tartans

Friday, August 21, 2015
Enaging with CMU Through Professional Development Programming

Sunday, August 23, 2015
Pittsburgh - Class of 2019 First Year and Parent Welcome
MD - Aberdeen Ironbirds Baseball at Ripken Stadium

Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Career Stage Virtual Networking
RSS Feed  
Give to CMU